Advisory Board

About the Advisory Board

Over the years, several leaders in the arts sector have been and continue to be supportive of EAL/LA‘s work. These contacts were brought together to form EAL/LA‘s Advisory Board, comprised of leaders from various areas of the arts sector whose experience and insight support EAL/LA projects and the network as a whole. The Advisory Board consists of former EAL/LA members and recognized arts leaders who are familiar with the network’s activities, have demonstrated exemplary leadership and professional experience with networks and associations, and advise EAL/LA as we develop strategies that forward the programs and activities initiated by our members.

Advisory Board Members

Tara Aesquivel
Account Manager
The Lukens Company | Member Page

Jennifer Babcock
Associate Director of Education and Community Programs
Los Angeles Opera | Member Page

Krystal Boehlert
Sr. Staff Assistant, Collections Information and Access
J. Paul Getty Museum | Member Page

Kelly Christ
Educational Communications Coordinator
Center Theatre Group | Member Page

Letitia Fernandez Ivans
Assistant Director of Civic Art
Los Angeles County Arts Commission

Leslie Ito
President and CEO
Japanese American Cultural and Community Center

Rosa Langley
Annual Fund Program Manager
The Huntington Library, Art Collections, and Botanical Gardens | Member Page

Cynthia Pearson
Associate at Overton, Lyman & Prince LLP | Member Page

Camille Schenkkan
Educational Programs Manager
Center Theatre Group
Director of Development
Circle X Theatre Co

Matty Sterenchock Wilder
Program Officer
The Herb Alpert Foundation

Gavin Williamson
Production Administration Assistant
ABC Studios | Member Page